Alan Cumming and Paul Reubens (Pee-wee Herman)

Alan Cumming and Paul Reubens

6 Comments

  1. Wow! they even have the same kink in their noses!

  2. Holy . . . damn. That’s uncanny. Doppelgangers. If I didn’t know who they are I would say they were the same person, or at least identical twins.

  3. I thought they were the same person! That’s why I came on line and did the search for Alan Cumming! Amazing! I like Mr. Cumming more even now. I love seeing him in The Good Wife! Dittos!!

  4. they HAVE to be the same person or twins…! geez!

  5. They both also have the same mole between the eyebrows…and you never see the two of them together. It warps my mind that Pee Wee – the most sexually repulsive guy in the world shares a face with Mr. Cumming who is quite appealing in every way. Actually, Pee Wee was pretty hot looking in Plunkett & Macleane. Cringy crush, though.

  6. I saw Allan cumming on Rachael Ray I said wow he looks just like pee wee Herman!! So I went online and found a lot of comments about it! That is just freaking weird!!! They could be twins!!! Both of them are adorable!! I’ve seen Paul Reuben’s on rachaels show before and I actually wondered for a minute if he wasn’t trying to change is reputation and become Allan Cumming ( who I wasn’t familiar with at the time). Its a trip!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • ARCHIVES

  • wordpress com stats
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.